Home FAQ Register Groups Classic Log in

Post new topic  Reply to topic Record Reviews & New Releases (international) -> [BCT0001] ''Milos Miladinovic - Inside'' Out Now!!!
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message

PostPosted: 03 Oct 2012 06:09    Post subject: [BCT0001] ''Milos Miladinovic - Inside'' Out Now!!! Reply with quote

Balkan Connection is music brand founded in 2007. and currently is one of the best
Progressive House labels in Eastern Europe as well as worldwide. Next to main label, there
are several more: Balkan Connection South America representative by Nicholas Van Orton,
`dont` representative by Ogi Gee Cash & Dimiz and Wicked Imprint representative by Eddie

Now, Balkan Connection brand continues to grow, starting the new digital label Balkan
Connection Tech which will promote mainly house / deep house / tech house / techno
sound from the Balkan region and the world over.

For the beginning we have a release from Balkan Connection general manager, Milos
Miladinovic, who delivers original track with excellent spacious house vibe. To complete
the release Nicholas Va Orton & Luciano Lima aka The Planters took care of delivering a
bit more tech-house version and for the very end we have deep-house version.


01) Milos Miladinovic - Inside (Original Mix)
02) Milos Miladinovic - Inside (The Planters Remix)
03) Milos Miladinovic - Inside (Deep Mix)

Release Date: October 01 2012 exclusively at Beatport!!!

Click on the image below to listen or buy our music

Follow the link below to listen previews on YouTube:


Supported by: David Herrero, Vlada Asanin, dPen, Niki Belucci, Miss Nine, Roger Sanchez,
Nikko.Z, Sacha Le Monnier, Fady Ferraye, Pacco & Rudy B, JunkDNA, Tash, Pablo Acenso,
Darin Epsilon, Martin Etchegaray, Evans T, Matt G, Deas, Nicolas Rada, Marko Zalazar,
Farfan, Beat Maniacs, Hans Tavera, Nikola Krstojevic, Samotarev, Guido Sava, Little Nakoch
(Dina), Rob Leroy, Xplore, Hernan Cerbello, Hypnotic Duo, A.M.X, Denis Filipovic, Omar El
Gamal, Mo' Funk, Chrono, Neel V, Magnetie, Neftali Blasko, Tim Benjamin, Kingoff, Rodrigo
Cortazar, Sean McClellan, Stanisha, Andrea Fissore, Li-Polymer, Dark Soul Project, Luis
Bondio, Marc Pollen, Andy King, Vanyano, Andre Volodin, Magnetic Brothers, Oz Romita, Andy
Ascencio, Ilya Deep, G 'N' P Tauro, Ewan Rill (Deep Dusk), Demian Moreno, Blaz Perus,
Nicolas Neik, Jelly For The Babies, Nemanja Stamenkovic, Rafael Osmo / Mr.raf, White
Resonance, Kaan Koray, Robbie M, Olegario, Dejan Dex, Marcelo Paladini, Magent (5ilver
5urfer), WpX, Ifan Kovny, Timo G, Max Mile, Vitaly Depp, Adam Mansell, Denis Laurent, Tip
D'Oris and many more...

Thanks for your support, comments or feedback

Check out our SoundCloud updated with the releases scheduled for October 2012!!! Including
fantastic tracks/remixes from Marc Pollen, Yoram, Stereo For Two, Chrono, Tie10 &


Balkan Connection Tech

Visit Our Pages:

Back to top
View user's profile Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic  Reply to topic SPRACI Forum Index -> Record Reviews & New Releases (international) All times are GMT + 9 Hours
Page 1 of 1

Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You can vote in polls in this forum

The URI to trackback this topic is:

Some parts of this forum are powered by phpBB 2.0.4 © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group - Modified for SPRACI by Michael MD