SPRACIAUSTRALIA

 
 
   
 


Home FAQ Register Groups Classic Log in

Post new topic  Reply to topic DJ (international) -> Trance Deejay open for bookings
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
dj_aramis






PostPosted: 24 Apr 2011 21:26    Post subject: Trance Deejay open for bookings Reply with quote

Hello Springtime! Thank God it's here, which means warmer weather, mowing the lawn,
alergies & more skin showing up on the dancefloors. Less skin, meaning less clothes, hot
dancers having fun dancing to the killer hits that we're working! Please take a minute to
check out DJ Aramis now open for bookings and guest apperance so make sure you can come
thru the agency or his website to contact him for this summer events, he will deffently
rock the dance floor with his style of mixing Trance,Techno & tech trance!!

Demo:
http://soundcloud.com/djaramis-1/sets/latest-on-dj-aramis-mixes

Contact:

http://www.djaramis.com

http://www.us-djs.net/dj_aramis.html

http://www.global-djs.net/dj_aramis.html

Upcoming shows & events 0n 2011:
April 22 - Friday
Trance Sessions Radio show - 8:00 PM EST|12:00 AM GMT - wildcatfm.com (trance Channel)
April 26 - Tuesday
Trance Sessions Radio show - 5:00 PM EST|9:00 PM GMT - bpm.fm
April 29 - Friday
Trance Sessions Radio show - 8:00 PM EST|12:00 AM GMT - wildcatfm.com (trance Channel)
April 30 - Saturday
Trance Sessions Radio show - TBC - radioactivefm.co.uk
May 1 - Sunday
Trance Nations Radio show - 9:00 AM EST|1:00 PM GMT - Trance.fm (DJ Channel)
DJ Spotlight on proof128radio - 3:00 PM EST|7:00 PM GMT - proof128radio.com
May 3 - Tuesday
Trance Sessions Radio show - 5:00 PM EST|9:00 PM GMT - bpm.fm
May 5 - Thursday
Trance Sessions Radio show - 9:00 PM EST|1:00 AM GMT - enation.fm
May 6 - Friday
Trance Sessions Radio show - 8:00 AM EST|12:00 PM GMT - Trancesonic.fm
Trance Sessions Radio show - 8:00 PM EST|12:00 AM GMT - wildcatfm.com (trance Channel)

Back to top
View user's profile
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic  Reply to topic SPRACI Forum Index -> DJ (international) All times are GMT + 9 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You can vote in polls in this forum


The URI to trackback this topic is:
http://www.spraci.net/bbs/trackback/125982/

Some parts of this forum are powered by phpBB 2.0.4 © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group - Modified for SPRACI by Michael MD