SPRACIASIA

 
 
   
 


Home FAQ Register Groups Classic Log in

Post new topic  Reply to topic Techno (international) -> Merlyn Martin Subdivisions 036 feat. Paul Brtschitsch
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
djmerlyn_martin






PostPosted: 12 Feb 2011 03:17    Post subject: Merlyn Martin Subdivisions 036 feat. Paul Brtschitsch Reply with quote

Merlyn Martin Subdivisions 036 feat. Paul Brtschitsch



Howdy Techno Citizens! Welcome to Subdivisions episode 036 featuring a guest mix from Paul
Brtschitsch 'The Dentex' from Rootnox Recordings - Germany. This episode features tracks
from Pawel, Nicolas Duvoisin, John Spring, Roland Nights, Pele, Andhim, TANZLIFE,
Accatone, Dan Price, Dead Seal, Rene Amesz & Japer Clash, Jamez and many more....

Be sure to check out Subdivisions now on http://www.di.fm/techhouse channel the
1st & 3rd Thursdays of each month 2-4PM US Pacific /
5-7 PM US Eastern / 10PM-12AM UK / 11PM-1:00 AM Central
Europe.
The show of course features the ever changing,
ever Progressive sounds of Technohouse.

Re-Syndicated Broadcast:
* http://www.etn.fm House Channel the 1st & 3rd
Fridays of each month 1-3PM US Pacific / 4-6 PM US
Eastern / 9PM-11PM UK / 10PM-12:00 AM Central Europe.

* http://www.live1.fm Techno Channel the 2nd & 4th
Wednesday of each month 5-7PM Brazil / 2-4PM US
Pacific / 5-7 PM US Eastern / 10PM-12AM UK / 11PM-1:00 AM Central
Europe.

* http://1club.fm Altered States channel every
Saturday 6 -8 AM US Eastern / 11AM -1 PM UK / 12-2 PM
Central Europe.

* http://1club.fmAltered States channel every
Wednesday 7-9 PM US Pacific/ 10 PM - 12 AM US
Eastern / 3 -5 AM UK / 4-6 AM Central Europe.


Be sure to check out The Official Merlyn Martin fan page on Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/OfficialMerlynMartin stay current with all the latest
news on Merlyn Martin and the Subdivisions Global Radio Show, as well as Merlyn Martin
original releases and remixes, upcoming events and DJ appearances.

Join the Official Subdivisions fan page on facebook. Get the
show sent to you directly after it airs!
http://www.facebook.com/SubdivisionsRadio



A bit about Paul Brtschitsch:

Paul is not only a producer; he is also one of the rare genuine German Techno Live Acts,
who still play live without laptop; just using his hardware. He has played at clubs and
festivals all over the world since 1999.
Russia, Japan, Scandinavia Europe just to mention some places. His strength is defined by
a timeless understanding of music and a distinct accuracy regarding arrangements as well
as exploring new sounds. With experiences at the legendary Omen club during Technos
formative years in Germany in the early 90s and the sound of Detroit as a stylistic
checkpoint in mind, Brtschitsch developed his own narrative style over the course of
twelve years, accessing a rich sonic pool, which is anything but related to the
contemporary.

Paul co-produced Anja Schneiders album debut Beyond the Valley released 2008 on
her world known Label Mobilee. Both have a good working flow in the studio thats the
reason why Paul is the co-producer of almost all releases which came out titled "Anja
Schneider" in behalf the last 2 years. "Belize", "Mole", "Beyond the Valley" and several
Remixes for artists like Butane, Samuel Session and even Germans Pop Band
"Rosenstolz"were produced by Paul and Anja. Together with Gabriel Ananda he contributed a
track on his Label Karmarouge. Paul latest releases are coming out on Rootknox containing
remixes by Anja Schneider, Kollektiv Turmstrasse and John Selway.

________________________________________________________________________________________

Full Two Hour Subdivisions 036 Radio Show feat.
Paul Brtschitsch:

http://djmerlyn.com/audio/subdivisionsdi_036_03feb11)feat.Paul_Brtschitsch.mp3

Subdivisions 036 Merlyn Martin Hour One (No Radio
Vocals):

http://djmerlyn.com/audio/subdivisiondi_036_903feb11)djmix.mp3

________________________________________________________________________________________


Hour One: :

Track Listing

Artist, Title, Label

1. Pawel - Crillon (Sistrum Remix by Patrice Scott) - Dial
2. Nicolas Duvoisin - Duck Fleas -
3. John Spring - Drummachines (Original Mix) - Air Drop Records
4. Roland Nights - Yellow (Original Mix) - Lost My Dog -
5. Pele - My Boogie - Get Physical Music
6. Andhim - Holz Ist - Great Stuff
7. TANZLIFE - MARETTA FUNK (Original Mix) - Asymmetrics Recordings
8. Accatone - Autumn Deep Dive (Original Mix) - Piston Recordings.
9. Dan Price - She Told Me - digital-disco
10. House of Stank - Messages- Get Up Recordings
11. Dead Seal - Koo Koo Mind (Dead Seal Stripped Down Mix) -
12. Rene Amesz & Japer Clash - - Tabimo
13. Jamez - Deep Night - Eye Patch


Online:
http://www.merlynmartin.com
urlhttp://www.fbartist.com/officialmerlynmartin /url]
http://www.facebook.com/SubdivisionsRadioo
http://www.myspace.com/merlyn_martin
http://www.twitter.com/merlynmartin
http://www.residentadvisor.net/profile/djmerlyn_martin

________________________________________________________________________________________

Paul Brtschitsch (Hour Two): Live @ Cocoliche

Track Listing

Artist, Title, Label

1. Brommage Dub - Untitled 97 - Rootknox
2. Deepak Sharma feat. D.Krause -The Great Lawn -
3. Paul Brtschitsch - Monoplaine/S.Sting RMX - Rootknox
4. ?? - You Know/ Edit - Varianz
5. Hosh - Steppenwolf (A.Schneider) - Dynamic
6. Deep A Biri - Night Hunter ?
7. Agaric - Deep Doctors Krakoam - We are
8. Jeff Rushin - Control/ Roberto Mix - Outland
9. Dave Turov - Poplock/ P. Grindvek RmX - CSM
10. S.Kleffmann - Spin City
11. Robert Hood
12. Paul Brtschitsch - Rude Knox - Rootknox
13. Broom / Ruskin - The Future that Was - Blueprint
14. Adam X - Wind Shear Detection - Prologue

Paul Brtschitsch Online:
http://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/paulbrtschitsch
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Paul-Brtschitsch/191604218323?v=wall
http://www.rootknox.com

Back to top
View user's profile
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic  Reply to topic SPRACI Forum Index -> Techno (international) All times are GMT + 9 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You can vote in polls in this forum


The URI to trackback this topic is:
http://www.spraci.net/bbs/trackback/123690/

Some parts of this forum are powered by phpBB 2.0.4 © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group - Modified for SPRACI by Michael MD